my problem with Time magazine…

16 01 2009

Ok. I’m not racist. I don’t have a very many problems with Obama, but there is something that has been bothering me. Have you noticed just how many times Barack Obama has been on the cover of Time magazine?? It’s CRAZY!!! And then he gets person of the year for both Time and TKF!! Don’t you think that’s a little odd? All it does is give false hope to Americans because it leads them to think that their every problem will be fixed with Obama as our new president. Before all of the media attention, Obama was for sure not going to disappoint very many people, but now the attention has raised my expectations. He’s only a human being for goodness sake!!!

Please comment, because I want to hear your opinions as well!
…unlike one magazine I know of *cough* Time

Actions

Information

Leave a comment